Studio Practice 1B: Location Scouting, Task 5

I was asked to find locations fit for filming in the City of Bradford.
I have a Quarry in my area (Wrose, Bradford) where I have walked my dog before and actually used myself as a ‘film set’ and to take photos as it’s a great back drop for either romantic, moody, summers day feild… depending on the weather/time of day. I used it when making a spoof video of a horror film and it worked fantasticly.
I have uploaded these 5 images to the website for location scouting:

IW9B0270RESIZED IW9B0274-01RESIZED IW9B0329RESIZED IW9B0344-01RESIZED IW9B0345-01RESIZED

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

