Advanced Studio Practice 2A: Strengths & Weaknesses

12th October 2014

I have taken the Myers Briggs Personality Test online and I got the ENFJ type. I found this test to pin point me rather accurately. It gave a list of strengths and weaknesses that the ‘ENFJ type’ supposedly possesses. I found myself relating to almost every one of them.

See more in my research folder for the results and list.

http://www.16personalities.com/free-personality-test

http://richardstep.com/richardstep-strengths-weaknesses-aptitude-test/#takethetest

8th January 2015

Looking back at my strengths and weaknesses test I feel as though I have busted each of my weaknesses and become more confident in myself and my work, less sensitive and not letting things get to me as much, and now I do my work for me and not anyone else. This is encouraging to me and I want to keep growing.

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

